India@ccess  

HomeAbout 
 UsServicesOrder NowSupportClientsSite MapContact Us

Tel Search
Sign Up New Users Click Here
Current Users Login

NT Hosting  Linux Hosting Reseller Dedicated  Sign Up Now Email Us Home


My plan has been changed or eliminated. What happens when I renew?

 

Description:

My plan has been changed or eliminated. What happens when I renew? The new plan structures do not have the same features as my old plan.
 

Solution:

Unless you had a Basic Plan, your features should remain unchanged even after you renew.

If you had a Basic Plan, when it is time for your renewal, you will have to choose a different plan that offers the features you need. For instance, if you need ASP you will need to upgrade to the NT Basic plan which comes with ASP. If you need no more than the features that are available on the Basic Plan then you need not upgrade.

Back